top of page

Lesbian Romance: "Make The Yuletide Gay" by Ivy L. James Review


*I received this e-book through NetGalley. (Thanks to NetGalley and NineStar Press).


Short & Sweet and super Christmasy, I loved it!! :)

Love, am I right? The classic cliche-ness of it all, bringing hearts together...

--------------------------------

Make The Yuletide Gay was such a light, quick romance that was great for the holiday season. This book didn't even feel like it was only 80 or so pages, it actually felt well-developed and thought out, like any other 300-page book would be, except 80 pages! The characters could have a little more history, but it didn't really bother me.


I really enjoyed this adorbs holiday book and I recommend it to EVERYONE WHO LOVES THE CLICHENESS OF ROMANCE BOOKS!


I wish I could write more, however, I'm kinda at a loss for words right now! (That's what happens when you read such a good book, you don't know where to begin).


~Becca da Holiday Queen<3 🎄


*Original review can be found here: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/3690450668


GoodReads~Becca da Romance Queen ll Instagram~@beccalovesbooks123 ll Other Blog~Becca's Bookish Blog

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page