top of page

My Review of "The Dog Share" by Fiona Gibson


I just reviewed "The Dog Share" by Fiona Gibson and I have to say that it was much better than I expected! (Thanks, NetGalley, for providing me with an e-copy for this review)!


"The Dog Share" is a cute, cuddly, feel-good romance about a really adorable dog that got abandoned on the island and brings many people together. I thought the plot was unique and the book itself is a true gem.


This was such a light-hearted book with that guaranteed romance, but not too little and not too much! It was so squee-worthy and I found myself squeeing at adorable parts in this book & feeling warm and fuzzy. :)


Quite the fluffy romance: enjoyable, fun, adorable, and memorable! I highly recommend The Dog Share to anyone in need of a cozy book in their lives.


~Becca da Romance Queen<3 (Runner of Banana Bookland)




GoodReads~Becca da Romance Queen ll Instagram~@beccalovesbooks123 ll Other Blog~Becca's Bookish Blog


19 views0 comments
bottom of page